Moving reviews

Our latest reviews

    review rating 5  Had a chance to hire this company. Well,what can I say , feeling like my friends came to help me to move. Actually, I’m wrong, my friends wouldn’t be that nice by moving me out. I was amazed that all my furniture were wrapped and the way they treated my new house just “no comments” , really appreciate that. Definitely recommend for those who care about their furniture and ready to spend a bit more time observing their amazing job.

    thumb Vadim Kim
    11/04/2018

    review rating 5  I hired Urals for moving a 2 bedroom apt. These guys were friendly, professional, extremely careful to all small details. I'd like to recommend them to anybody looking for moving service and I will definitely use them again!

    thumb Дмитрий Кондратьев
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  The movers at Urals were amazing. Professional, hard working, and they really know how to pack a truck! I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them.

    thumb Jackie Brown
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  The team from Urals were great. We had a pretty big move of a big 4 bedroom house to a new location in town. The crew showed up on time with good communication before the job and during. They worked efficiently and did a great job protecting the floors, stairs and furniture. There were a few very small mishaps with some lamps (broken bulbs etc) but the issue was handled professionally. Very impressed. Although it was a hot day in August, the guys all worked tirelessly through the heat. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    thumb John Hunter
    10/10/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are absolutely amazing! On time, fair rates, and very professional service. Will be using them again for all my future moves.

    thumb Peter Koza
    10/10/2018

    review rating 5  We have used these guys for two moves now, and each time has been fantastic. They are fast, efficient, friendly and very flexible when it comes to moving out or into difficult places. We hopefully won’t be moving again for awhile, but when we do, we’ll be choosing Urals again.

    thumb Emma Popofsky
    10/09/2018

    review rating 5  I’m really happy to get this service done by Urles team, I choose them according to the very positive reviews and I found them so professional, respectful and honest. Since we got in touch every thing is going smooth, they promptly replied to my emails and delivered the packing supplies on time, reach my place on time, work hard and fast and finished within the estimated time they provide. They are excellent and highly highly recommended.

    thumb Marwa Azab
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Urals Truck Team did an excellent job moving me from Toronto to Whitby today. They were meticulous, quick and pleasant. The truck team worked hard carrying heavy things up a flight of stairs. I would definitely recommend Urals to anyone.

    thumb Karen Lepine
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  We are a non profit organization and recently moved out of a rehearsal facility/build facility and hired Urals Moving. We looked at 3 different moving companies and their prices were competitive but their follow up and customer service got them the contract. On the day of the move 4 men and 2 trucks showed up on time and worked tirelessly all day (almost 12 hours straight). They asked if us we would rather work straight through the day or split the move into 2 days and we agreed to get it all done in one day. They were extremely polite and easy to work and direct. Never complained, even when we had to move a few pieces back to our old place due to the fact they were moved in error. I highly recommend this hardworking, customer focused organization to anyone needing a professional service done with great respect for your property.

    thumb Brampton Music Theatre
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  We hired Urals to move house in August 2018. We also hired them to help us pack. They were fantastic- very professional, capable, and hard-working. Everything arrived safely, from the champagne glasses to our piano. The price was reasonable. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Susie Reid
    9/06/2018

Read all Reviews

© Urals Moving Company 2018 - All rights reserved.